29 thoughts on “A Mistaken Marriage Match2:Generation of Military Counselors Chapter 28

  1. Just want to say thank you for the translation! I was so excited when I found more chapters of the story! Thank you and your work is appreciated.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Most welcome. I was translating it for my own leisure when I see the frustration of the fan of the book being vent on the translator I decided to share what I have.

    Like

  3. Thank you so much. Have waiting for so long for the translation. You are definitely the best. Again, thank you….

    Liked by 1 person

  4. thank you so much for translating. please translate more

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: A Mistaken MarriageMatch2: Generation of Militany Counselors Chapter 27 – KillerNinja

  6. Pingback: A Mistaken Marriage Match2:Generation of Military Counselors Chapter 27 – Killer Ninja Scrap Book

  7. Pingback: A Mistaken Marriage Match2:Generation of Military Counselors Chapter 29 Part1 – Killer Ninja Scrap Book

  8. Thank you for picking it up! :]

    Like

  9. Thanks. Is the other translator not going to continue or are you guys planning to collaborate? It’s better if you can get an editor. The translation is good, though got a bit confusing towards the end, but having an editor should help. Thanks for the trouble ☺

    Liked by 2 people

    • There is a link for 3 MTL’S at the about page. You might want to consider checking it and use the ebook.. For me I just want to finish the book for my leisure and sharing it. If you could point to me which part I could revisit and researched it again. As for editor, my sister who used too be a reporter isn’t willing to do it for me for free. I can send you the raw copy if you would like to volunteer editing if not it is a Wysiwyg.

      Like

  10. Plz Plz Plz Plzzzzz!!!! help translate A Mistaken Marriage Match: Record of Washed Grievances!! it’s only like 3 chapters left and its killing me that there is only that much and it was dropped. T.T so sad

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Su Ren and Ye Mei? Why, I’m all for it! Su Ren should be with a cool lady, not that two-faced woman from before!

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Wow! Awesome translation for a person who don’t speak or read Mandarin! It’s mind boggling coz you have done an amazing job!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

