A Mistaken Marriage Match 4: Pirate’s Daughter by Qian Lu 錯嫁良緣續之海盜千金 作者:淺綠 Chapter List

The Author: Qiǎn Lǜ, (meaning Light Green) is also known as  Wōniú Lǜ, (meaning Green Snail,) is pure and honest new fiction writer, the style of writing is tough and concise and the author love to make fascinating plot revealing the true feelings of the characters between the lines. It made the readers pause and think to interpret the storyline, thus working the reader’s imagination while reading. The author has an optimist outlook believing that ‘the shadow in front of us was created because of the sun shining behind’. The published A Mistaken Marriage Match Series has garnered myriads of readers following the series and now sold more than 70 million copies in China, Taiwan, and Hongkong alone.

 Original translation project made for https://killerninjablog.wordpress.com

∼A Mistaken Marriage Match 4: Pirate’s Daughter∼

Are you curious?  Have you ever wondered? The offspring of General Su Ling and Gu Yun, this little darling girl, who grew up in General’s Military compound surrounded by burly man all day… with a father and uncles of army generals for a strong nation like Qiong Yue, what kind of woman she had become?  The story translated at Killerninjabog.wordpress.com

Number of Chapters: 123

Novel Description: SUSU

This story is a sequel to A Mistaken Marriage Match Series of the three sisters and now it is about their daughters.

Synopsis: Did you hear it?  Su Family for hundreds of years only gave birth to sons, now after a pile of men finally arrived the first daughter! Truly? The focus of myriads of love and devotion and be doted by all is just in this one single person?! Hold her with both hands for fear that she might fall or why not put her in the mouth, afraid that she might melt! Pamper her until it ascends the sky! What a talk of nonsense, Su family of generals, Su’s prestige is known throughout six countries. Su’s descendants, both man or a woman all valiantly gallops through the battlefield like heroes, therefore being women does not stop them to just sit down and wait! So, the common people of Qiong Yue capital have been quarreling for 16 years but still without a conclusion. So … … The daughter of the General’s Office,  has become what? This one… Who knows… … ? But on the other hand … …  why don’t we ask the pirates?!

The Birth of the Hero

Volume I         Pirate’s Daughter                                                                  


Volume I

Chapter 1  / Chapter 2  /Chapter 3 / Chapter 4 / Chapter 5/ Chapter 6/Chapters 7-8 / Chapter 9 & 10 / Chapter 11/  Chapters 12 &13/ Chapters 14 & 15 / Chapter 16  /Chapters 17 & 18/ Chapters 19 – 20 /Chapters 21 – 22 / Chapters 23 & 24/ Chapter 25 /Chapter 26/Chapter 27/Chapter 28 to 30 /Chapter 31/  Chapter 32/ Chapter 33 /Chapter 34 /Chapter 35 / Chapter 36 / Chapter 37 /Chapters 38 & 39/  Chapter 40  / Chapter 41 /Chapter 42/ Chapters 43 & 44 / Chapter 45-46 /Chapter 47 /Chapter 48

Volume II Pirate’s Daughter

Chapter 49/Chapter 50/Chapter 51/Chapter 52  PDF/ Chapter 53 /Chapter 54 / Chapter 55/ Chapter 56 / Chapter 57 /Chapter 58/ Chapter 59 PDF/  Chapter 60 Chapter 61 PDF/ Chapter 62 PDF/ Chapter 63/ Chapter 64/ Chapter 65/Chapter 66 / Chapter 67 /

Volume III

Chapter 68/ Chapter 69 /  Chapter 70  / Chapter 71 / Chapter 72 / Chapter 73 / Chapter 74 / Chapter 75/  Chapter 76  / Chapter 77 / Chapter 78   /  Chapter 79 / Chapter 80Chapter 81 Tan Tai Clan / Chapter 82 Finding You / Chapter 83 Like You/ Chapter 84 Conflict/ Chapter 85 The Key