A MistakenMarriage Match Volume II Chapter 56  Who is the Oriole? Who is the Cicada?** Part 1

The day of appointed battle is approaching? Who is  the cicada, who is the mantis and in the end who rose up as the bird? ∼ Mayo∼

A Mistaken Marriage Match 4: Pirate’s Daughter by Qian Lu 錯嫁良緣續之海盜千金 作者:淺綠

Volume II Chapter 56  Who is the Oriole? Who is the Cicada?** Part 1

SUSU

You are reading a Chinese translated work  of A Mistaken Marriage Match 4: Volume II Pirate’ s Daughter by Qian Lu of Killerninja team . 

This translated novel is also available now at https://www.wattpad.com/user/KillerNinjablog for Wattpad readers.

Click the link below to read the chapters:

Volume II Chapter 56 Who is the Canary phone version

Volume II Chapter 56 Who is The Canary Tablet Version

5 thoughts on “A MistakenMarriage Match Volume II Chapter 56  Who is the Oriole? Who is the Cicada?** Part 1

  1. Mayo, can you please email me? I want to ask how you are able to put the background killerninja words on your word document. Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Actually, never mind. I can still copy your work. 😭😭😭 I thought by including the background words, that background words will be copied as well if somebody is trying to copy & paste your work. It’s just the thief will have to work harder as he/she can only copy it paragraph by paragraph. Good job in trying to make it difficult for anybody to steal your work though. 👍👍

    Liked by 1 person

    • I was able to stop the RSS feeders though. They can still copy paste but have to work harder. If you have a pdf program that will not allow copy pasting that would be great but I inquired about it that program, just too expensive for a hobby. They could still copy with that but will work even harder. Under page layout of word doc there’s a watermark . I tried Wattpad, and monitoring right now if RSS scrapers and in way able to reach out to Wattpad readers too.

      Sent from my T-Mobile 4G LTE Device

      Liked by 1 person

      • I agree. I have checked with a lot of my friends & older brother who are computer experts on how’ve to discourage those thieves, to no avail. I also contacted a lawyer friend of mine to see if he could do anything about this. Unfortunately, he said there was really nothing I could do unless I wanted to spend a lot of money to sue those people. I even considered asking Nutty (who’s the owner of the blog) to switch to another WordPress website where we could set up how to close the copy & paste setting, but that website costs too much monthly and it’s not worth it as we’re doing this as a hobby & we don’t take any money (donation as a lot of the translators do now). So I can only close my eyes & ignore those wretch people. 😬 Anyway, thank you, Mayo!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: .A Mistaken Marriage Match 4: Pirate’s Daughter Volume II Chapter 57 Who is the Oriole, Who is the Cicada? Part 2 – Killer Ninja Scrap Book

Leave a comment