.A Mistaken Marriage Match 4: Pirate’s Daughter Volume II Chapter 57 Who is the Oriole, Who is the Cicada? Part 2

I hope I made a good translation after this chapter, that would be the fight between Mo Yuan and Tantai Ye Lie. After I changed my posting format in WordPress I get very little feedback, so I assume you can read the story well.∼ Mayo∼

A Mistaken Marriage Match 4: Pirate’s Daughter by Qian Lu 錯嫁良緣續之海盜千金 作者:淺綠 Chapter Index

20170720_181224

Su Su, This cover is from Taiwan Book Edition

Volume II Chapter 57 Who is the Oriole, Who is the Cicada?Part 2 Tablet Version

Volume II Chapter 57 Who is the Oriole, Who is the Cicada Part 2 Phone Version

 

Previous Chapter    Chapter Index

3 thoughts on “.A Mistaken Marriage Match 4: Pirate’s Daughter Volume II Chapter 57 Who is the Oriole, Who is the Cicada? Part 2

  1. yes, we can read it well. just have to remember how to get to the next chapter after reading the pdf

    Like

Leave a comment